New here? Sign Up Have an account?

down to fuck

Male (30) looking for Mom ottawa, Canada

im 21 turing 22, i live in ottawa, and yea im basically down to get laid whenever

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildSlim
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusStudent
Job Titleelectrical engineer technician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsi like to many to list them all, dexter forsure
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRap
Favorite artistsi mainly listen to hip hop but im down for anything
Reading selectionBiography, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Science fiction
Idea of funhockey, snowboarding, hanging out with friends, goin out partying at bar
HobbiesSports, Music, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryskydiving and bunjee jumping

Views

Political viewsGreen party
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeto be sucessfull and have a loving family

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnertrust
On the first datetheres a large variety of things i would do on a first date

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Auto Racing, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Ice Skating, Paintball, Skateboarding, Snowboarding, Snowskiing, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Water Polo, Waterskiing, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingBoxing, Football (American), Hockey, Winter Sports
Favorite teamtoronto maple leafs