New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hello lokking for a nice girl

Male (41) looking for Mom Scarborough, Canada

well im 6'2" about 225lbs with short blondehair and baby blue eyes any thing lse just ask

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titlework at a bar

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies
Favorite TV showsc.s.i vampire diarys,
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesany thing wit or by adam sandler
Music typesCountry, Rap, Reggae
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Games, Cooking, Camping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsNot sure

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Boldness
Look for in a partnerjust someone thats nice but isnt scared to stand up for them selfs
On the first dateit would all depend on what you like most likely dinner and a sporting event or dinner and a movie