New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love of my life..

Mom (29) looking for Male Green Park, National Capital Region, Philippines

Im a simple young woman looking for someone who could complete my life. I have one beautiful daughter and never been married to anyone. love dancing and singing but not a singer. Love listening to the music especially classic songs. Hopeless romantic, sweet, caring and loving.
~to anyone who wants to know more about me and want me to be their friends pls don't hesitate to PM me in my inbox.

Or send in my email.

goodluck to all of us.!!! Hope we may find the ''RIGHT ONE''. :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritagePhilippi
BuildA few extra pounds
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsProtege, mind-master, 24oras
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Horror, I don't like movies
Favorite moviesTwilight, resident evil, the ring
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Jazz, New age, Dance
Favorite artistsNicki minaj, atlantic starr, regine velasquez, aiza seguerra
Reading selectionAuto-biography, History, Horror
Favorite booksPocket books
Idea of funVacation with my loveones in a beautiful and romantic place
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Cooking, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeSimple and happy thats for now

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerResponsible and know how to act in every situation
On the first dateJust me and you in a romantic place


email me