New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for my favorite song...

Male (48) looking for Mom Richmond, Alberta, Canada

Looking for someone to share some friendship and companionship, and hopefully more. I enjoy music and attend several live shows and concerts. Enjoy afternoon/evening outings, walks on the beach, park adventures, casual dining. I am considered to be a gentleman with charm, wit and a good sense of humor..
I have seen some live theater, concerts etc. and even a few good Fashion runway shows, as my daughters career is mgmt.and marketing of the fashion arts, image consulting etc. Very proud of her, proud of her career and the wonderful lady that she has become

Oh! and I am no master chef,but I do enjoy cooking, look forward to chatting :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureHands
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems


Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, New age


Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerCasual, down to earth, considerate, caring and understanding. Feel comfortable and confident in yourself.
On the first dateA beautiful Sunday aft. may be tiresome but eventful and fulfilling, mid day bike rental and a ride around Stanley Park,followed by a light lunch, many choices on Denman st. Then a drive over to North Van, go to Capiliano Suspension bridge, a walk about to include a playful time up in the tree tops. Its about time for dinner, so we need to find a keg, roadhouse, casual and relaxed place for dinner. And then because my favorite place during the day, night, sunny, cloudy or rain is Kits beach, my home for peace, romance and solace. (probably because I had a very meaningful impression from living there from 17 to 23 years old, on Arbutus, right across the street from the tennis crts.)

Grab an ice-cap/coffee and go for a walk around (yes) Kits Beach! lol, ready to go home yet, or cuddle up on a log and listen to the song of waves?