New here? Sign Up Have an account?

sexy mama

Mom (38) looking for Male The Hague, Netherlands

will describe myself as a easy and out going person., who is in for new thing and a start over life.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildCurvy
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsdont have any
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesghost,top gun ect ect
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionBiography, Fantasy, Health, History, Home & Garden, Music, Nature
Idea of fundoing nice thing with family or a friend outsider the house
HobbiesSports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeis to reach out to the poor and need back home in Africa

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Money, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerhe must be a god fearing man, out going and alway able to my me laugh.
On the first datego out somewhere and have a drink and see if there an click .