New here? Sign Up Have an account?

New to Maritime

Male (50) looking for Mom Bedford, Canada

Hello laddies, I'm new in the maritime and looking to meet new friend. I'm very easy going but must admit that I'm shy at first. I'm a calm person with good work ethic and I am whilling to try new things in life. I am a fun loving gentlemen.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtNone

Situation

Has childrenOne
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job Titlefurniture maker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Reggae, Folk
Reading selectionBiography, History, Home & Garden, Music, Mystery, Reference
Idea of funHaving a good meal and wine in good company. Going for walk, movies, travel.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifelive life to the fullest and be there for my son

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for someone intelligent, charming,easy going, fun to be with.
On the first dateDining and a movie.
Going for a coffee followed by a nice walk to chat and get to know each other and see how it goes from there