New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Dad is hunting for mom

Male (62) looking for Mom Miami, Florida, United States

I am 57, 5ft 11inch tall, light brown hair , Hazel eyes and about average build ( no six pack abs lol ) I'm a fun; active man...who loves life...I do many things that keep me busy and active. My passions are; living in the now...providing for and being a good partner, photography, taking car trips and I enjoy listening to music, dining in or out, gym or just staying home cuddling on the sofa in front of the TV with someone special for a movie marathon on a rainy day. I love anything outdoors...the rain is romantic. I'm looking for a genuine woman that I can naturally click with....I am a warm, funny, spontaneous person who is not spoiled or in need of dependency. A caring person, with inner and outer beauty who wants to go out, have fun, take in the action, some nightlife, and/or weekends away...Or; just order-in or sit by a fire)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBrazilian
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$250,000 - $500,000
Job TitleBusiness Owner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionSports, I don't like reading
Idea of funI work out regularly, train in martial arts, bike around and love everything outdoors. An avid traveller, love to go on vacation or just a weekend getaway upstate
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorClever
My great timeGoing shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Extreme sports, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Boldness
Look for in a partnerA person with a positive outlook in life. I'm looking for a genuine woman that I can naturally click with....
On the first dateDinner at a table for two,is always the best option for my first date,then sitting down with no lights and sharing a bottle of red wine is nice.