New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking For The One And Only

Male (39) looking for Mom Montréal, Quebec, Canada

I am an easy going guy who likes having fun. I am very playful and love to Smile, tease, and laugh. A girl’s laughter is music to my ears, especially if the laughter is coming from a special girl who has my heart. I know what I want in life and am looking for someone that also does. I am very serious and loyal with the people I care about. I love to take care of the one I give my heart to, and am hoping for the same in return.

If you are the one I am looking for, shoot me a message. I would love to hear from you.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Living ArrangementsAlone

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyPolitics / Government
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBig Bang Theory
Game of Throne
Walking Dead
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, Punk
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Internet, Games, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Playing video games
Always wanted to trySkydiving!!! planned for next summer ;)

Views

Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeEnjoying life's every day and always try to improve myself.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that is smart, happy, fun, optimistic, affectionate, giving, honest and a great communicator (No place for drama in my life)
On the first dateDepends, I like to go for a Hot Chocolate at "Juliette & Chocolat" and chat then go do some kind of activities.

Either that or be more adventurous and go do some interior rock climbing :)